Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Goose Creek

5 rating

Danielle always does a great job! We love her!

5 rating

This place is the best, super relaxing and an amazing haircut!

5 rating

Cecilia was awesome! Very thorough and attentive. Made sure to get all the places most stylists miss. Friendly and cheerful.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 81 Client reviews

5
Carrie B. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Danielle always does a great job! We love her!"

5
Tyler B. | November 5, 2019 Google

"This place is the best, super relaxing and an amazing haircut!"

5
Edward W. | November 4, 2019 Google

"Cecilia was awesome! Very thorough and attentive. Made sure to get all the places most stylists miss"

1
Kristan T. | November 2, 2019 Google

"First the stylist called my son back but signed in the wrong kid so she began a haircut using anothe"

5
Mark O. | October 31, 2019 Google

"Lorena was great! I like my haircut very much she did a fantastic job. I usually am very weary of so"

5
Dylan H. | October 31, 2019 Google

"Excellent haircut and personalized service"

5
irven s. | October 26, 2019 Google

"It was a wonderful experience"

2
Lina O. | October 24, 2019 Google

"Wait time was reasonable but haircut was awaful. I wish I could get my money back to take my son to "

1
Kayla H. | October 15, 2019 Google

"My husband went on 10/15/2019 in the afternoon to get his hair trimmed. First he wanted around an ho"

1
Christopher K. | October 15, 2019 Google

"Worst sports clips I?ve been to. The person who cut my hair- guy with red hair- was more preoccupied"