Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Goose Creek

5 rating

Cecilia was awesome! Very thorough and attentive. Made sure to get all the places most stylists miss. Friendly and cheerful.

5 rating

Always Great Experience!!!

5 rating

Despite the long wait I was very happy with my visit as usual. Stylist was very patient and took her time with my 3 year old son, and gave him a great haircut.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 51 Client reviews

5
Edward W. | August 3, 2019 Google

"Cecilia was awesome! Very thorough and attentive. Made sure to get all the places most stylists miss"

5
Fredrick S. | August 3, 2019 Google

"Always Great Experience!!!"

5
Charles H. | August 1, 2019 Google

"Despite the long wait I was very happy with my visit as usual. Stylist was very patient and took her"

3
Elmo B. | July 29, 2019 Google

"I read reviews here before choosing Sports Clips for my haircut. I hate paying 40+ dollars for a sha"

5
Debra D. | July 29, 2019 Google

"David is awesome! Professional and personable!"

5
Houston W. | July 28, 2019 Google

"Always a great experience! Fast friendly service and online check in is a huge plus!"

5
Rhett C. | July 26, 2019 Google

"I always have a great experience at this location. Every girl I?ve had there is great at communicati"

5
Black B. | July 26, 2019 Google

"Great Hair Cut I don't why the Survey came with I had a bad haircut when I gave it a 5 star rating w"

3
Roxanne R. | July 25, 2019 Google

"I'm sitting in here waiting while my boyfriend has his hair cut, and I can't believe the conversatio"

5
Brad T. | July 24, 2019 Facebook

"Yuhong is fantastic consistently, she does an awesome job every single time?"